Upcoming Events

Enterprise Minnesota events offer practical and real-world solutions on key topics to help manufacturers grow and operate their businesses. Sign up to receive notices for events in your area.

Feb26
Continuous Improvement

Empowering Your Continuous Improvement

Wednesday, February 26

North Branch, Minnesota

arrow
Mar10
Strategy for Growth

Your Business Strategy: On Purpose or by Accident?

Tuesday, March 10

Mankato, Minnesota

arrow
Mar19
Leadership & Talent Development

How to Develop Your Future Leaders

Thursday, March 19

Minnetonka, Minnesota

arrow
Apr07
Leadership & Talent Development

Talent and Leadership Development

Tuesday, April 7

Hutchinson, Minnesota

arrow
Apr23
Revenue Growth

Profiting from Revenue Growth

Thursday, April 23

Owatonna, Minnesota

arrow
May07
Leadership & Talent Development

Talent and Leadership Development

Thursday, May 7

Willmar, Minnesota

arrow
Jun09
State of Manufacturing Events

2020 Survey Release Main Event

Tuesday, June 9

Brooklyn Center, Minnesota

arrow
Jun11
State of Manufacturing Events

2020 Survey Release: Owatonna

Thursday, June 11

Owatonna, Minnesota

arrow
Jun16
State of Manufacturing Events

2020 Survey Release: Duluth

Tuesday, June 16

Duluth, Minnesota

arrow
Jun18
State of Manufacturing Events

2020 Survey Release: Granite Falls

Thursday, June 18

Granite Falls, Minnesota

arrow
Jun23
State of Manufacturing Events

2020 Survey Release: Bemidji

Tuesday, June 23

Bemidji, Minnesota

arrow
Jun24
State of Manufacturing Events

2020 Survey Release: Detroit Lakes

Wednesday, June 24

Detroit Lakes, Minnesota

arrow
Jun30
State of Manufacturing Events

2020 Survey Release: Monticello

Tuesday, June 30

Monticello, Minnesota

arrow