State of Manufacturing Events

Oct03
State of Manufacturing Events

2022 Focus Group – St. Cloud

Monday, October 3 2022

St. Cloud, Minnesota

arrow
Oct04
State of Manufacturing Events

2022 Focus Group – Roseville

Tuesday, October 4 2022

Roseville, Minnesota

arrow
Oct05
State of Manufacturing Events

2022 Focus Group – Duluth

Wednesday, October 5 2022

Duluth, Minnesota

arrow
Oct06
State of Manufacturing Events

2022 Focus Group – Virtual

Thursday, October 6 2022

Online via Zoom
arrow
Oct07
State of Manufacturing Events

2022 Focus Group – Edina

Friday, October 7 2022

Minneapolis, Minnesota

arrow
Nov15
State of Manufacturing Events

2022 State of Manufacturing® statewide event

Tuesday, November 15 2022

Brooklyn Park, Minnesota

arrow
Nov16
State of Manufacturing Events

SOM Regional Event: Fergus Falls

Wednesday, November 16 2022

Fergus Falls, Minnesota

arrow
Nov30
State of Manufacturing Events

SOM Regional Event: Owatonna

Wednesday, November 30 2022

Owatonna, Minnesota

arrow
Dec01
State of Manufacturing Events

SOM Regional Event: Grand Rapids

Thursday, December 1 2022

Grand Rapids, Minnesota

arrow
Dec07
State of Manufacturing Events

SOM Regional Event: Duluth

Wednesday, December 7 2022

Duluth, Minnesota

arrow
Dec08
State of Manufacturing Events

SOM Regional Event: Pine City

Thursday, December 8 2022

Pine City, Minnesota

arrow
Dec13
State of Manufacturing Events

SOM Regional Event: Worthington

Tuesday, December 13 2022

Worthington, Minnesota

arrow
Dec14
State of Manufacturing Events

SOM Regional Event: Hutchinson

Wednesday, December 14 2022

Hutchinson, Minnesota

arrow
Jan10
State of Manufacturing Events

SOM Regional Event: Bemidji

Tuesday, January 10 2023

Bemidji, Minnesota

arrow